Wednesday, December 23, 2009


Ben E. King - Stand by Me

When the night has come
And the land is dark
And the moon is the only light we'll see
No I won't be afraid, no I won't be afraid
Just as long as you stand, stand by me
And darlin', darlin', stand by me, oh now now stand by me
Stand by me, stand by me
If the sky that we look upon
Should tumble and fall
And the mountains should crumble to the sea
I won't cry, I won't cry, no I won't shed a tear
Just as long as you stand, stand by me
And darlin', darlin', stand by me, oh stand by me
Stand by me, stand by me, stand by me-e, yeah
Whenever you're in trouble won't you stand by me, oh now now stand by me
Oh stand by me, stand by me, stand by me
Darlin', darlin', stand by me-e, stand by me
Oh stand by me, stand by me, stand by me

(:

Thursday, December 10, 2009



So what it is today?


Let's not talk about today but now. I'm now in the library doing projects! (More of listening to music and surfing the net) and yes, here I am blogging my feelings out. I was about to drink hot cocoa when I lost my mood to even finish half of it. I pack my bag, took my keys and left the house for good. Malay have this saying which goes, "Tak bagus marah-marah.." or in translation, "It's not good to be angry.." But I don't know. This is not about big blasting anger but just pissed and sad. Call me emotional, yes. Call me "gembeng" (in Malay), yes. I'm just naturally born this way. But I know I'm strong(: And no matter how pissed I am with the people at home, I have never hated them even if I have ever said so verbally..(it's just a moment of anger that's all).


Sighs. How I wish I have super powers...

Tuesday, December 8, 2009


Urghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

That's the only expression in my unclear mind now.
I'm so sad, pissed, everything now!
Exam was already so shitty, nothing can be more shitty when I get home.
I'm not going to leave my room, not going to eat.
Mogok? Not exactly.
But damn pissed with my room and people in the house!
I can just also wave goodbye to my exams.
Why am I tearing so badly now also I don't know??
This is ridiculous.
Don't talk to me!

Monday, December 7, 2009


I'm so stressed up ok! Tomorrow is going to be Management Accountings paper and it's a miracle that in less than 1 day to go, I have yet to study anything. YES! Not even a single thing. All the best uh to me! (:

I have no choice but have to be in this fate. Argued about the fact that I have crucial Esplanade trainings, I'm so sick, I need to work, I really need to study for exams. But still, nothing is important compared to my brother's wedding this Sunday. When you only have less than 1 week, and the house is still in a mess shows a bad sign. And no matter how you tried to debate with the groom-to-be, you will be at the losing end. Yes, every time I argued with him, I will lose. Even though I keep telling about my exams and Accountings paper.

Seriously, no one knows how I'm feeling right now. I am totally worn-out, no words can describe my health status now plus the depression I am going through. I don't even know who to talk to because everyone is practically busy with their own things. Most friends are going for cheap thrills over guys now. While I'm here, can't bother with much things but just have to pretend in front of public that I'm still the happy girl around.

Fake? Cheating yourself? Name it. You have your own say. Unless you're in my shoes, then you know how I'm feeling now.


Depressing gilababi punyeeeeeeee...........................

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Just Another Tues-Day.


Today's clumsy morning accident: Got a long cut on my toe after a scratch from paint's tin! *Ouchs*
(Will upload the blood picture soon okay darlings toes? It's in my mom's hp!)
Dear darlings were all very caring, I love them lots(:
Forced me go doctor @ Harbourfront! Diedie asked me to go just now.
I'm not rich to go meet a private doctor at near city area -____- I wish I could, then the faster my wound will heal!
Now let it heal naturally..


Work today was very busy (Tuesday - GVM $6.50) & I did box office.
Coincidentally I injured my toe so cannot wear shoe.
Do box counter + No shoe = Lepakk to the max! (:
It was verrrry busy but FUN, love boxboxbox because I can talktalktalk to my patrons.
Tired of doing Floor, more of box duty for upcoming schedules would be goooooooood.


Really excited for my item to be mailed to me...
*waitingwaitingwaiting*
Hope all items are in good condition and fits nicely.


Still thinking of buying what hp now (iPhone? urghhhh.) and keeping aside money for...
*drumrollssss*

the 8GB/32GB iPod touch (:


Aiming to get it by 09 January? lol.
It's a gift for a well-deserved person. Me, of course(:
xx fingers crossed to get all items in my list xx


Monday, November 30, 2009



The Car Issues.
Photo credits: (www.lifewithusthree.com/.../11/car_accident.jpg ).


Car bump accident this afternoon while going to exit to ECP.
Was settled by cash, scary and worried.
Lucky it was just a small accident & the taxi driver was Malay!
Count himself lucky that we pitied him. *hmpffss*


Story about car don't stop there...
That was not the scariest moment today for me!
Otw home and while reaching, I did reverse parking at a narrow downslope hill..
*jengjengjeng*
Being unfamiliarised with driving Auto car, I screwed up and hogg traffic on both directions.
Being panicky as I can be, I didn't go out but quickly jump to the passenger seat and Baby rescued me with the whole situation(:
Unforgettable day man! *hyieoks-hyieoks*


Even though my tiring long-school day was disappointed by the paint shop @ Katong... because it was close!
Nothing beats from getting a good result for my 1st Individual Assignment this semt(:
I am ultimately over the moooooon.
Didn't expect to get such results, hope to see more good results for other assignments too.


Next stop: Shopping!

I have no time to walk & shop now, so click & shop do best for me at this point of time(: hehs.
Followings are top 3 items I want to get..
Should I splurge my money on them???
Or should I choose only 1 item? :(
*confused state*






& Pssst: The smell of the 1st coat paint is lingering to my nose...
So Addictive(:

Sunday, November 29, 2009



The New Beginning.


Hello souly worldly with lots of sheeeliess(:
The creation of my second blog is to start something new with a new beginning.

My life; Today.
It's semester 2.2 and I'm piled up with lots of assignments, projects, tests.
Come to think of it. It's a norm for polytechnic students right.
But with my DHTM course and plus my commitments with drama and work, life is going uneasy for me.
Not only that! This semester my subjects are very heavy in scale and I have to double-up to catch up.

My brother's wedding is also just round the corner. Just like my upcoming test.
Pressured by both, I just wish I can swiftly pass through both major days asap, with success of course.
With that, I also can't wait for my new room to be ready.
Pink & beautiful(:
*exciteeddd*
So people, get your pens and mark your calenders down!
My one and only beloved brother's wedding ceremony is on : 
13th December from 11am - 6pm.
It's time to look into your wardrobe, plan what to wear. It's never too early to plan!
And not forgetting to, grab an envelope and prepare some money too. hehs.

Now here comes the worrying issue...
As clearly stated above, I'm now in 2.2.
With that, I only have about 1.5 years before I end my poly education. (Insya'allah)
What worries me is, what's next?
I'm certain that I want to continue my studies to a degree level in uni.
But, if I don't get my place in a local uni, chances are...
I have to go and find a good job!

If only money comes from sky, my alternative is definitely to study overseas uni.
I've already started saving for future.
What worries me is that if by 2012/2013, I already saved enough, should I proceed in pursuing my studies?

Now, what held me back is - backpacking trip to Europe in 2013.
Rahhhhhhhh!
I missed out the Ausie & NZ's trip because it clashes with my school term and assignments.
Plus also I need to use the money for *ehemms* at that point of time.
I would be sort of a nightmare again if I miss out this upcoming holiday trip!

So people, what do you say?
Should I give up Europe trip for studies?
Please share your views on this (:

Daisypath Anniversary Years Ticker